Sunday, August 7, 2011
Is anyone else ready to stand in line and take a crack at Stacey?
She is a triple skank! I can't believe that broad. What's amazing is I can't believe Gigi is taking that crap. I'm sorry, I would have a talk with Rex, Roxy and Shane and just let them know what kind of sister/aunt we have. Man she is nuts. She's still living a dream she had when she was what 13? What a fruitcake. Roxy needs to really just tell Rex, he's a grown man he needs to know who is dad is. And speaking of Mr. PI why doesn't he do a background check on Stacy? I bet their parents aren't dead and I bet she's the reason why Gigi got kicked out. I bet she manipulated their parents.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment