Sunday, August 14, 2011

Why is everyone saying hbk will fight taker at mania?

when hbk is gonna face jbl at wrestlemania i mean its like wwe is telling u we are gonna prolong this hbk and jbl thing until wrestlemania but everyone still says he will face taker.umaga is gonna face taker not hbk

No comments:

Post a Comment