Sunday, August 14, 2011

I got arrested driving without license?

In Illinois, that would be the worse case scenario. Never saw it happen in 30 years. I'm sure you were also charged with no insurance. Instead of talking on Y/A, take care of the window tint, get a drivers license, and insurance, and show up in court showing that you are trying to rectify the situation.

No comments:

Post a Comment