Wednesday, August 17, 2011
Who was very disappointed in the winner on american idol?
i really don't think im going to watch the show again.i think that adam should have won last night.he was far much better then kris any day of the week.they really need to change how they vote.i think that one vote for one person,no more then that.even Danny's is much better then kris,as well as allison.but i really think young girls do much of the voting and they only based their vote on looks and cause he sings modern day songs which they identified with.which makes me gage.i did thought the whole show was great.it was nice to see kiss sing with adam as well as the remaining members of queen. and rod Stewart sing maggie mea,and Richy sing with danny was cool.but that bikini girl was just plan sleazy disgusting.she should have been ashamed of herself,besides shes not that great looking.she thinks she is but shes not. kara looked better then her.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment