Ewa Eckelman
Wednesday, August 17, 2011
Why are woman without so ugly?
whenever i see a girl with big s i like turn into a dog smelling another dog's scent as if it were in heat. but when i see girls with flat chests i'm just like.. ewww...
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment