Ewa Eckelman
Wednesday, August 17, 2011
What did you think of the Jonas Brothers on SNL last night?
I actually thought they did pretty good.They were in 2 sketches & they weren't too bad.How do you think they did?(if you even watched it lol)
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment