Ewa Eckelman
Wednesday, August 10, 2011
Which is worse, Korn or Limp Bizkit?
My brother and i were having a debate today over these two horrific bands, Korn and Limp Bizkit. I honestly cannot decide which band is worse because both are just utterly horrible in every way. So I was wondering, which band is truly worse?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment