The idea of a REAL stolen election is communist. I.D's are the same for legal or illegals at least in the few states I have lived. Although I am not sure why illegals can get i.d's but hey what ever. Yeah your idea is not so bad considering the alternative but I would be pissed is we actually ever had to stoop to such levels in this day and age but the way things are looking maybe we are just another Iraq :P
No comments:
Post a Comment