Thursday, August 11, 2011

How do you deal with it when your spouse has a day off work, and is bored, so they start nitpicking at you?

Geez I wish he had to work today- he's being such a nag. He came in a few minutes ago, just long enough to talk just the right amount of sh*t to get under my skin. (He said that taking out the trash is "women's work"). He should just grow up and get a friggin' hobby already. How do you deal with it when your spouse purposely says and does things just to irritate you?

No comments:

Post a Comment